top of page

Convert old UPS in to a Power Bank || How to make a Power Bank by UPS Battery - DIY



Convert Your UPS into POWER BANK for Mobile charging & Emergency LED light - DIY Project. It is very useful during the power cut when you don't have any power sources for your discharged mobile & emergency light. Please like and share this video and don't forget to subscribe for more useful DIY project. My next project will be Auto-on LED light which will work with this project.



                      ART AND CRAFT HUB

I am a passionate art lover.I believe that ideas are to be shared. Every idea leads to a brilliant creation. When two ideas meet, they generate something beautiful. And so I have taken this initiative to start a new website through which I want to share my ideas with the world.

CONTACT ME

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
Never Miss a Post!
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
bottom of page