top of page
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

How to Make Rakhi at Home || DIY Rakhi || Rakhi Decoration

In this video, I will teach you how to make beautiful and attractive Rakhi for Raksha Bandhan or Rakhi competition. This is the easiest way to make Rakhi in just five minutes at home. It is the most attractive Rakhi to win competitions.

Materials Required:-

1). White Pearl 2). Stones - Red stones - Silver stones 3). Thread 4). Golden stone lace 5). White glue


                      ART AND CRAFT HUB

I am a passionate art lover.I believe that ideas are to be shared. Every idea leads to a brilliant creation. When two ideas meet, they generate something beautiful. And so I have taken this initiative to start a new website through which I want to share my ideas with the world.

CONTACT ME

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
Never Miss a Post!
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

ART AND CRAFT HUB - To Live A Creative Life

I am a passionate art lover.I believe that ideas are to be shared. Every idea leads to a brilliant creation. When two ideas meet, they generate something beautiful. And so I have taken this initiative to start a new website through which I want to share my ideas with the world.

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
bottom of page