top of page

DIY Jewellery Box from paper Quilling || Paper Crafts


In this video, I am going to help you making an attractive jewelry box from Quilling. You can also use it as a gift box. It is very easy to make and it is cheap too. This attractive container can be used in many ways.

For making this attractive and cheap jewelry box you need few items listed below : -

1). Quilling strips of colors: a). RED b).BLUE c).BLACK 2). Quilling tool. 3). A4 sheet of color: a).WHITE b).BLUE 4). Glue 5). Hot glue gun 6). Toothpick 7). Scale, Pencil, eraser, etc. 8). Some green plastic ball or round bits. 9). Some decorative items like shining stones etc.

You can get all these items from your nearby stationary shop or you can also shop them online. If you like my idea please subscribe and like. _THANKS FOR WATCHING_


                      ART AND CRAFT HUB

I am a passionate art lover.I believe that ideas are to be shared. Every idea leads to a brilliant creation. When two ideas meet, they generate something beautiful. And so I have taken this initiative to start a new website through which I want to share my ideas with the world.

CONTACT ME

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
Never Miss a Post!
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
bottom of page