top of page

Twinkiling table top christmas tree || How to make christmas tree || DIY


Want a beautiful table top!

You are in the correct place. In this video, I am going show you how to make an attractive twinkling Christmas table top. It is very easy to make this attractive DIY Christmas tree project. You can make it in just a few simple steps shown by me in this video.

Materials required to make this beautiful tree are:-

1). Shinning rope of green and golden color. 2). Green drawing sheet. 3). Decorative silver lace (7 cm wide) 4). Cardboard 5). Multicolour 80 LED string light. 6). Glue gun. 7). White glue. These materials are easily available in the market.


                      ART AND CRAFT HUB

I am a passionate art lover.I believe that ideas are to be shared. Every idea leads to a brilliant creation. When two ideas meet, they generate something beautiful. And so I have taken this initiative to start a new website through which I want to share my ideas with the world.

CONTACT ME

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
Never Miss a Post!
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
bottom of page