top of page

How to make a Table Lamp || Multi-colour with Remote || DIY Room Decoration ideas 2018 ||

In this video, I will show you how to make a unique and attractive multi-coloured lamp with cardboard. Both color and intensity of light can be controlled by a remote. You can decorate your house this Christmas and add lights to the festival. It is very easy to make and materials required are easily available as well. So try something creative this winter vacation...............


                      ART AND CRAFT HUB

I am a passionate art lover.I believe that ideas are to be shared. Every idea leads to a brilliant creation. When two ideas meet, they generate something beautiful. And so I have taken this initiative to start a new website through which I want to share my ideas with the world.

CONTACT ME

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
Never Miss a Post!
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
bottom of page